Contact Us

Contact Us

League of Women Voters of Sonoma County
555 Fifth Street, Suite 300
Santa Rosa, CA  95401

Telephone:  (707) 546-5943

Email:   info [at]

Or contact one of the people below: 

Title Name Email Address
President Debbie McKay president [at]
Action Gene Zingarelli action [at]
Secretary Nancy Burrington secretary [at]
Treasurer Juanita Roland treasurer [at]
Membership Gayle McKinney Peterson membership [at]
Voter Service Leona Judson elections [at]
Voter's Edge Sue Jackson edge [at]
Outreach DeeDee Bridges outreach [at]
Program Mary Virdeh, Susan Rouder program [at]
Communications Iris Levitis communications [at]
VP-Administration Carrie Anabo vpadmin [at]
Director at Large Susan Novak director [at]
Tabling Coordinator Debbie McKay tabling [at]

Or see the League of Women Voters National site.